Sanitechniek

Wie zijn wij?

Ons Team

Johan Willemen Gedelegeerd bestuurder  
Tom Willemen Gedelegeerd bestuurder  
Tom Claes Bedrijfsleider,                                          Afdelingshoofd HVAC  
Sam Van Gulck Interne preventieadviseur                     Project engineer  Sam.VanGulck@sanitechniek.be
Gunter Van Cauwenbergh  Project engineer  Gunter.VanCauwenbergh@sanitechniek.be
Rudi Nijs Dienst nazorg & onderhoud Rudi.Nijs@sanitechniek.be 
Nick Van De Voorde Projectleider Nick.VanDeVoorde@sanitechniek.be
Kevin Op De Beeck Projectleider Kevin.OpDeBeeck@sanitechniek.be
Frederik Ghyselinck Projectleider Frederik.Ghyselinck@sanitechniek.be
Stijn Van Hoof  Projectleider  Stijn.VanHoof@sanitechniek.be
Jan Van der Elst  Projectleider  Jan.VanDerElst@sanitechniek.be
Bram Mertens  Projectleider Automatisatie  Bram.Mertens@sanitechniek.be 
Tim Verelst  Werfleider  Tim.Verelst@sanitechniek.be
Sanne Schoevaers  Tekenaar  Sanne.Schoevaers@sanitechniek.be
Caroline Van Calster Administratief bediende Caroline.VanCalster@sanitechniek.be
Linda Pinxten  Administratief bediende  Linda.Pinxten@sanitechniek.be 
Christophe Van Leemput Administratief bediende  Christophe.VanLeemput@sanitechniek.be 

 

locatie