Sanitechniek

WHO'S WHO?

OUR TEAM

Johan Willemen Managing director  
Tom Willemen Managing director  
Tom Claes Manager,                                               HVAC departement head  
Gommaire Van der Auwera Sanitary departement head Gommaire.VanderAuwera@sanitechniek.be
Sam Van Gulck

Internal safety officer   

Project Engineer                      

Sam.VanGulck@sanitechniek.be
Gunter Van Cauwenbergh Project Engineer Gunter.VanCauwenbergh@sanitechniek.be
Rudi Nijs  Aftercare and maintenance Rudi.Nijs@sanitechniek.be
Nick Van De Voorde Project leader Nick.VanDeVoorde@sanitechniek.be
Kevin Op De Beeck Project leader Kevin.OpDeBeeck@sanitechniek.be
Frederik Ghyselinck Project leader Frederik.Ghyselinck@sanitechniek.be
Stijn Van Hoof Project leader Stijn.VanHoof@sanitechniek.be
Jan Van der Elst  Project leader  Jan.VanDerElst@sanitechniek.be
Bram Mertens Automation project leader Bram.Mertens@sanitechniek.be
Tim Verelst Site manager Tim.Verelst@sanitechniek.be
Sanne Schoevaers Draftsman  Sanne.Schoevaers@sanitechniek.be
Caroline Van Calster Administrative assistant Caroline.VanCalster@sanitechniek.be
Linda Pinxten Administrative assistant Linda.Pinxten@sanitechniek.be
Christophe Van Leemput Administrative assistant Christophe.VanLeemput@sanitechniek.be

 

Location